CHRONOGRAPHES & MECHANICAL AND AUTOMATIC WATCHES

Ossau Watch

HANDMADE IN FRANCE... WITH PASSION!

MECHANICAL CHRONOGRAPHS

THE TCA RANGE

The TCA 44 models have been designed as aircraft engines casing. Rather than designing a case and then housing a movement, we made the reverse path. From the mechanic, we designed a case that perfectly dressed the movement.

NEWS 2018 - THE SOLID RANGE

OW16 SOLID and OW17 SOLID

The SOLID range has been designed with a specific purpose: Robustness and resistance. It is obvious that in this modern world, the timelessness is a value that is lost. Indeed, fashion plays an important role but passes quickly. So why would you build solid objects?

OSSAU ARTWATCH

UNIQUE MODELS

Bringing technological perfection closer to the imagination and artistic creativity, an idea that was at the heart of the two creators of OSSAU WATCH. Thanks to this desire, they went to meet ten artists, from the Basque coast to Toulouse, through the Gers.

THE CLASSICS

THE LINE TIMA, IMA AND IBMA

Classic and iconic… the models are the very identity of OSSAU WATCH, the ones that have marked the minds by their design and their racy character, they could be recognized anywhere.

CHRONOGRAPHES ET MONTRES MÉCANIQUES AUTOMATIQUES

Ossau Watch

HANDMADE IN FRANCE... ET AVEC PASSION !

LES CHRONOGRAPHES MÉCANIQUES

LA GAMME TCA

Les modèles de la gamme TCA ont été pensés comme des carters de moteurs aéronautiques (Masse Turbine Oscillante). Plutôt que de dessiner un boitier puis d’y loger un mouvement, nous avons fait le chemin inverse. A partir d’une mécanique, nous avons conçu un carter habillant parfaitement le mouvement.

NOUVEAUTÉS 2018 - LA GAMME SOLID

OW16 SOLID et OW17 SOLID

La gamme Solid a été pensée avec un objectif précis: la robustesse et la résistance. Il est évident que dans ce monde moderne, l’intemporalité est une valeur qui se perd. En effet, la mode joue un rôle important mais passe rapidement. Alors à quoi bon fabriquer des objets solides vous me direz ?

OSSAU ARTWATCH

MODÈLES UNIQUES

Rapprocher la perfection technologique de l’imagination et de la créativité artistique, une idée qui tenait à coeur des deux créateurs d’OSSAU WATCH. Forts de cette envie, ils sont allés à la rencontre de dix artistes, de la Côte Basque à Toulouse, en passant par le Gers.

LES CLASSIQUES

LA GAMME TIMA, IMA et IBMA

Classiques et devenues iconiques… les modèles TIMA, IMA et IBMA sont l’identité même d’OSSAU WATCH, celles qui ont marqué les esprits de par leur design et leur caractère racé distinguant que tous les connaisseurs et amateurs de montres sauront reconnaître.